Author Topic: MS Focus teleconference July 12: Dr. Ben Thrower on MS and vaccines  (Read 50 times)

0 Members and 0 Guests are viewing this topic.

Offline agate

  • Administrator
  • *****
  • Posts: 9362
  • MS diagnosed 1980
  • Location: Pacific Northwest

This teleconference might be informative:

7/12/22, 3:30 p.m. Eastern, 2:30 p.m. Central, 1:30 p.m. Mountain, 12:30 p.m. Pacific[/q]
  • Speaker: Dr. Ben Thrower
  • Topic: MS and Vaccines: Flu, Shingles, Pneumonia and COVID
« Last Edit: June 24, 2022, 10:01:07 pm by agate »
MS Speaks--online for 16 years

SPMS, diagnosed 1980. Avonex 2001-2004. Copaxone 2007-2010. Glatopa (glatiramer acetate 40mg 3 times/week) since 12/16/20.

 

Related Topics

  Subject / Started by Replies Last post
0 Replies
164 Views
Last post March 19, 2018, 11:41:38 am
by agate
0 Replies
67 Views
Last post April 07, 2018, 04:44:09 pm
by agate
0 Replies
202 Views
Last post June 28, 2018, 08:46:18 pm
by agate
0 Replies
38 Views
Last post November 26, 2019, 08:40:06 pm
by agate
0 Replies
36 Views
Last post August 03, 2021, 08:56:50 pm
by agate